Member Companies

The Sectorial Project ABPA in partnership with ApexBrasil has, nowadays, 20 companies which represent more than 94% of the Brazilian Pork exports. Get to know the companies in this project. Click on the logo to get more information.

Labema Alimentos Ltda.

Fabio Bonassi
Exports
fabio@adellefoods.com.br
55 11 4208-7785
www.adellefoods.com.br

Castrolanda Cooperativa Agroindustrial

export@castrolanda.coop.br
55 42 3234-8056
www.castrolanda.coop.br

Alibem Comercial de Alimentos Ltda.

Juliana Signor
Foreign Trade Department
juliana.s@alibem.com.br
55 51 2123-5040
www.alibem.com.br

Cooperativa Central Aurora Alimentos

Dilvo Casagranda
International General Manager
dilvoc@auroraalimentos.com.br
55 11 2423-2200
www.auroraalimentos.com.br

BRF

international.market@brf-br.com
55 11 2322-5000 | 55 11 2322-5001
www.brf-br.com

Cooperativa Agropecuária Cascavel

Carlos Alberto Cruz
Exports
friaves@coopavel.com.br
55 45 3218-5023
www.coopavel.com.br

Cosuel Cooperativa dos Suinocultores de Encantado Ltda

Márcia Daltoé
Export Supervisor
exportacao@dalia.com.br
55 51 3751-9042
www.dalia.com.br

Frigorífico São Miguel Ltda.

Egidio Valiati
International Sales
egidio@friella.com.br
55 45 3240-8786
www.friella.com.br

Frimesa Cooperativa Central

Cleide Maria Paludo Ferreira
Foreign Trade Supervisor
cleide@frimesa.com.br
55 45 3264-8126
www.frimesa.com.br

Frigorífico Nutribrás Ltda.

Fabíula Tolazzi
Trader
fabiula@frigorificonutribras.com.br
55 66 3545-4250
www.nutribrasalimentos.com.br

Palmali Industrial de Alimentos Ltda.

Thiago Dalla Costa
Director
thiagodc@palmali.com.br
55 44 4001-3277
www.palmali.com.br

Pamplona Alimentos S.A.

Júlio Cesar Franzoi
Commercial Director
julio.franzoi@pamplona.com.br
55 47 3531-3131
www.pamplona.com.br

Rio Branco Alimentos S.A.

Gustavo H. D. Untar
Export Manager
gustavountar@pifpaf.com.br
55 31 3348-3524
www.pifpaf.com.br

Frigorífico Industrial Vale do Piranga S.A.

Weber Vaz
Commercial Manager
webervaz@saudali.com.br
55 31 3819-2200
www.saudali.com.br

Seara Alimentos

Diego Santos Franco
International Market Intelligence
diego.franco@seara.com.br
+55 11 3144 5834
www.seara.com.br